MASTER
 
The West Deer Nightmare
Event Location
Contact
Contact The West Deer Nightmare

The West Deer Nightmare

15 dates from October 4 2013 - October 30 2013
Bairdford Park, Maple Avenue, Bairdford, PA 15066
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Monday, October 28, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Wednesday, October 30, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

Pittsburgh's most intense haunted house!

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page